Jan Becher Muzeum

Tour " The Home of Becherovka"

Jan Becher Muzeum

Monday 10.06.2024
0

Tuesday 11.06.2024
0

Wednesday 12.06.2024
0

Thursday 13.06.2024
0

Friday 14.06.2024
0

Saturday 15.06.2024
0

Sunday 16.06.2024
6

Tour " The Home of Becherovka"
10:00
45 min
Sold out
Tour " The Home of Becherovka"
11:00
45 min
Sold out
Tour " The Home of Becherovka"
13:00
45 min
Sold out
Tour " The Home of Becherovka"
14:00
45 min
Sold out
Tour " The Home of Becherovka"
15:00
45 min
Sold out
Tour " The Home of Becherovka"
16:45
45 min
Vacancies: 4
Mon 10/06/2024 Tue 11/06/2024 Wed 12/06/2024 Thu 13/06/2024 Fri 14/06/2024 Sat 15/06/2024 Sun 16/06/2024
45 min
Sold out
10:00
45 min
Sold out
11:00
45 min
Sold out
13:00
45 min
Sold out
14:00
45 min
Sold out
15:00
45 min
Vacancies: 4
16:45